North Kildare Cricket Club Cubs (3rd & 4th Class) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2019 Terenure(H) Home10.00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Adamstown(A) Away10.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Pembroke(A) Away09.30League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Greystones White(A) Away10.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Railway Union (H) Home10.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 YMCA(H) Home10.00League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Merrion(A) Away10.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Greystones Green(H) Home10.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Adamstown Tigers(A) Away10.00Friendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Adamstown Tigers(H) Home10.00League