North Kildare Cricket Club Women's 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 21 May 2019 Pembroke(A) Away18.00League Won Won by 9WKTS
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Malahide(A) Away18.30League Won Won by 4 wkts
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Phoenix(H) Home18.30League Won Won by 9 wkts
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Leinster(A) Away18.30League Teamsheet
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Clontarf(A) Away18.30League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Rush(H) Home10.00League
Wed 03 Jul 2019 The Hills(H) Home18.30League
Mon 08 Jul 2019 The Hills 1(A) Away6.30pmCup
Tue 16 Jul 2019 The Hills(A) Away18.30League
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Leinster(H) Home18.30League
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Malahide(H) Home18.30League
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Phoenix(A) Away18.00League
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Rush(A) Away10.00League
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Clontarf(H) Home18.00League
Thu 22 Aug 2019 Pembroke(H) Home18.00League
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Phoenix/Pembroke(A) Away (Leinster CC)18.00Cup