North Kildare Cricket Club Men's 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Ringcommons 1(A) Away13.00League Lost By 37 Runs
Sun 05 May 2019 Knockharley 2(A) Away13.00League Lost By 24 Runs
Tue 21 May 2019 Civil Service 1(H) Home18.00T20 (YMCA Salvar) Lost By 7 Wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Wicklow County 1(H) Home13.00League Lost by 81 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Dublin University 2(A) Away13.00League
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Ashbourne 1(H) Home13.00League Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Clondalkin 1(H) Home13.00League Won By 37 Runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Carlow 1(A) Away13.00Middle 2 Cup Lost by 150 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Bagenalstown(A) Away13.00Wallace Cup
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Carlow 1(H) Home13.00League Won By 7 Runs
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Carlow 1(A) Away13.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Knockharley 2(H) Home13.00League Won By 23 Runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Ashbourne 1(A) Away13.00League Won By 77 Runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Ringcommons 1(H) Home12.30League Won Walkover Received
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Clondalkin 1(A) Away12.30League Won Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Wicklow County 1(A) Away12.30League Won By 86 Runs