North Kildare Cricket Club Taverners Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Cavaliers(A) Away (Merrion )5.30/6 Friendly
Fri 04 May 2018 Palmerstown(A) Away (Castleknock college )6 o'clock Friendly
Fri 18 May 2018 Rance Ramblers(H) Home6 o'clock Friendly
Fri 25 May 2018 Walnuts(H) Home6 o'clock Friendly
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Leinster (A) Away (Rathmines)6 oclockFriendly
Fri 08 Jun 2018 authurs knights(H) Home6 o'clock Friendly
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Pheonix(H) Home6 o'clock Friendly
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Halverstown Taverners(H) Home6 o'clock Friendly
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Hills(A) Away (Grounds to be confirmed)6 o'clock Friendly
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Cavaliers(H) Home6 o'clock Friendly
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Palmerstown(H) Home6 o'clock Friendly
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Walnuts(A) Away6 o'clock Friendly
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Pheonix(A) Away6 o'clock Friendly
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Halverstown Taverners(A) Away (30 overs )2 o'clock Friendly
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Malahide (A) Away6 o'clock Friendly
Thu 09 Aug 2018 Slammers(A) Away (Railway unit)6 oclockFriendly
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Greystones (H) Home6 o clockFriendly
Tue 28 Aug 2018 authurs knights(A) Away (St coloumbus college )6 o'clock Friendly